Move like a star! For years we have moved the world’s top executives, we will provide you with the same care…

In less than 2 minutes send your request and leave the rest to us…

International removals at the push of a button

0+ years
Combined Experience
0+
 Happy Moves
0+
Corporate Clients
0.9
Avarage Rating

Full control with minimal effort: Muvzilla is an Uber-like platform where you can find licensed and verified companies for relocation. Thanks to the app, you can book your international move in just a few clicks. No more annoying quote comparisons! During the move, you get regular status updates and can track the transport in real time.

What you can expect:

Expert company

We will find the right moving company for you, in your country or in Switzerland. So that you move on time and at the lowest cost.

Comfortable

Your move will be carried out by professionals. They will pick up your belongings, transport them professionally and reassemble them at the new location.

Included services

Your quote price for the move automatically includes disassembly and assembly service.

Professional recycling

After your move, we will also take care of recycling any packaging materials for you – if you want us to.

easy

Professional and friendly

No more tedious vehicle search, let the professionals transport your room or apartment right away.

protected

Many satisfied customers

Our customers are super satisfied with us. Save yourself the time and the fees: Instead of planning your next move, plan something you really enjoy.

Have your transportation costs estimated:

Enter your pickup and delivery destination. The price is a first estimate. You can book the binding price online later.

Why Muvzilla?

Find licensed and vetted companies for moving and transportation. Via app, get instant access to experienced movers who will treat your belongings with respect – at a great price.

Whether you want to move a room, individual large items or your entire apartment: It’s now as easy as calling a cab! The professionals will come to your home on the desired date, dismantle your belongings and transport them safely to your new home. Let the professionals haul for you!

This is what a satisfied customer says:

Went super fast and they were really friendly movers. Found it great that I did not have to worry about the disposal itself. I definitely recommend and book for a next time gladly again!

Jane R., Therwil

Why book Muvzilla for your international moving?

Get a quote right here. Benefit from the most favorable conditions. So you only pay for what you really need.

Professional

Cheap

Safe

We revolutionize and simplify removals:

International moves are now becoming agile, flexible and easily accessible via app: moving companies are to benefit from digitalization by offering their services on the Muvzilla on-demand platform. You as a customer can access it quickly and at any time. This is how we create a unique, logistical power structure that supports us in our everyday work.

Muvzilla is a Swiss startup that is shaking up an industry. The moving concierge service allows you to move just one item or even an entire building simply by pressing a button.

 

It’s that simple:

STEP 1

Provide a few details

Tell us when our movers should go where and what they need to pick up. Immediately you will receive a quote displayed.

STEP 2

We plan your international move

Within a few minutes you can exchange with Muvzilla movers.

STEP 03

Ready and satisfied!

Once your furniture transport is processed, you can give your stars. That’s it.

Move internationally with Muvzilla

Moving to Switzerland is a good decision: Zurich, Bern and Basel are often on the list of cities with the highest quality of life. The landscape of Switzerland is unique and the food is incredibly good. Consequently, Switzerland is a dream destination for many expats. If only an international move wasn’t so much hassle? With Muvzilla you can move to Switzerland without any complications. We also handle cross-border moves for you, so you can take care of more important things.

Book your international move at the click of a button

To provide you with a quote, you only need to enter your pickup and delivery address and the freight. We will then make you an offer. If you are satisfied with it, you can book it right away. With the app, you have everything done in just a few clicks. During the move, you will receive regular status updates and can track the transport in real time. Full control with minimal effort.

Cost-effective international relocationg

We take over the complete planning, the dismantling and assembly of the furniture and of course the transport for you. Through our large mover network and our modern concept, we are the most cost-effective and fastest provider in the whole of Switzerland. So you save money on your move to Switzerland.

What do I have to consider when moving to Switzerland?

An international move needs preparation. You must bring your household goods across the border and have already completed all formalities. This way furniture, crockery, clothes etc. can be imported duty-free into Switzerland. Otherwise, customs duties would apply here. However, this is quite easy: a rental contract, employment contract or similar is already sufficient to prove your change of residence.

Another (somewhat troublesome) requirement is to create an inventory of imported items. This proves that you have been using the items for 6 months and will continue to use them. When cataloging, you may notice problematic items. For example, some exotic plants may only be brought into Switzerland under certain conditions. Muvzilla will help you create your inventory. Through our experience with moves to Switzerland, we know the rules and can assist you.

In order to clear the introduction of your household goods with the customs office, your move should only take place during customs opening hours. Do not worry, we know the opening hours and create the schedule to match.

Attention. Switzerland is not an EU country. So you need a permit to live there.

Relocation Germany Switzerland? Only with Muvzilla!

We know exactly which vehicles and how many movers we need. For your move from Germany to Switzerland, we create a schedule and take into account all the specifics for an international move. In the meantime, you can sit back and look forward to your new home.

newsLetter

Subscribe to our email list

Get access to announcements, deals, and more!

Umziehen wie ein Star! Seit Jahren bewegen wir die Top-Führungskräfte der Welt, wir bieten Ihnen die gleiche Betreuung…

Füllen Sie Ihre Anfrage in weniger als 2 Minuten aus, den Rest übernehmen wir..

Internationale Umzüge auf Knopfdruck

0+ years
Erfahrung
0+
Zufriedene Kunden
0+
Unternehmenskunden
0.9
Rating

Volle Kontrolle bei minimalem Aufwand: Muvzilla ist eine Uber-ähnliche Plattform, auf der Sie lizenzierte und geprüfte Unternehmen für Umzüge finden. Dank der App können Sie in wenigen Klicks Ihren internationalen Umzug buchen. Keine lästigen Offertenvergleiche mehr! Während des Umzugs bekommen Sie regelmässige Status-Updates und können den Transport in Echtzeit verfolgen.

Das erwartet Sie:

Experten-Unternehmen

Wir finden für Sie die passende Umzugsfirma, in Ihrem Land oder in der Schweiz. Damit Sie pünktlich und zu den niedrigsten Kosten umziehen.

Bequem

Ihr Umzug wird von Profis durchgeführt. Diese holen Ihre Sachen ab, transportieren diese fachgerecht und bauen diese am neuen Ort wieder auf.

Inklusiv-Leistungen

In Ihrem Offerten-Preis für den Umzug sind die De-montage und der Montageservice automatisch inbegriffen.

Fachgerechtes Recycling

Nach Ihrem Umzug übernehmen wir auch gleich das Recycling jeglicher Verpackungsmaterialien für Sie – wenn Sie das wollen.

easy

Professionell und freundlich

Keine mühsame Fahrzeugsuche mehr, sondern Ihr Zimmer oder die Wohnung gleich von den Profis transportieren lassen.

protected

Viele zufriedene Kunden

Unsere Kunden sind super mit uns zufrieden. Sparen Sie sich die Zeit und die Gebühren: Planen Sie statt dem nächsten Umzug lieber etwas, das Ihnen wirklich Spass macht.

Lassen Sie Ihre Transportkosten schätzen:

Geben Sie Ihren Abhol- und Zielort ein. Der Preis ist eine erste Schätzung. Den verbindlichen Preis können Sie später online buchen.

Warum Muvzilla?

Finden Sie lizenzierte und geprüfte Unternehmen für Umzüge und Transporte. Per App erhalten Sie sofortigen Zugang zu erfahrenen Umzugspersonen, die Ihr Hab und Gut mit Respekt behandeln – zu einem tollen Preis.

Ob Sie ein Zimmer, einzelne grosse Gegenstände oder gleich Ihre ganze Wohnung umziehen lassen wollen: Das geht jetzt so einfach wie ein Taxi rufen! Die Profis kommen am gewünschten Termin zu Ihnen nach Hause, bauen Ihre Sachen ab und transportieren sie sicher in Ihr neues Heim. Lassen Sie die Profis für Sie schleppen!

Das sagt eine zufriedene Kundin:

Ging super schnell und es waren echt freundliche Zügelmänner. Fand es toll, dass ich mich nicht selbst um die Entsorgung kümmern musste. Empfehle ich auf jeden Fall weiter und buche für ein nächstes mal gerne wieder!

Jane R., Therwil

Warum Muvzilla für den internationalen Umzug buchen?

Erhalten Sie eine Offerte gleich hier. Profitieren Sie von den günstigsten Konditionen. Also bezahlen Sie nur für das, was Sie wirklich brauchen.  

Professionell

Günstig

Sicher

Wir revolutionieren und vereinfachen Umzüge:

Internationale Umzüge werden jetzt agil, flexibel und leicht per App zugänglich: Umzugsunternehmen sollen von der Digitalisierung profitieren, indem sie ihre Dienste auf der Muvzilla On-Demand Plattform anbieten. Sie als Kunde können jederzeit und schnell darauf zugreifen. So schaffen wir eine einzigartige, logistische Powerstruktur, die uns im Alltag unterstützt.

Muvzilla ist ein Schweizer-Startup, das eine Branche aufrüttelt. Der Umzugs-Concierge-Service ermöglicht es Ihnen, nur einen Gegenstand oder gar ein komplettes Gebäude einfach per Knopfdruck umziehen zu lassen.

 

So einfach geht’s:

SCHRITT 1

Geben Sie ein paar Details an

Sagen Sie uns wann unsere Mover wo hin sollen und was diese abholen müssen. Sofort erhalten Sie eine Offerte angezeigt.

SCHRITT 2

Wir planen Ihren internationalen Umzug

Innerhalb von wenigen Minuten können Sie sich mit Muvzilla Movern austauschen.

SCHRITT 03

Fertig und zufrieden!

Sobald Ihr Möbeltransport abgewickelt ist, können Sie Ihre Sterne vergeben. Das war es schon.

Mit Muvzilla international umziehen

Ein Umzug in die Schweiz ist eine gute Entscheidung: Zürich, Bern und Basel stehen oft auf der Liste der Städte mit der höchsten Lebensqualität. Die Landschaft der Schweiz ist einzigartig und das Essen unglaublich gut. Für viele Auswanderer ist die Schweiz folglich ein Traumziel. Wäre ein internationaler Umzug nur nicht so viel Aufwand? Mit Muvzilla können Sie unkompliziert in die Schweiz ziehen. Wir übernehmen auch grenzübergreifende Umzüge für Sie, damit Sie sich um wichtigere Dinge kümmern können.

Ihren International Umzug per Knopfruck buchen

Um Ihnen eine Offerte zu stellen, müssen Sie nur Ihren Abhol- und Lieferadresse eingeben und das Frachtgut. Wir stellen Ihnen dann eine Offerte. Sind Sie mit dieser zufrieden, können Sie diese gleich buchen. Mit der App haben Sie in wenigen Klicks alles erledigt. Während des Umzugs bekommen Sie regelmässige Statusupdates und können den Transport in Echtzeit verfolgen. Volle Kontrolle bei minimalem Aufwand.

Kostengünstiger internationaler Umzug

Wir übernehmen die komplette Planung, den Ab- und Aufbau der Möbel und natürlich den Transport für Sie. Durch unser grosses Mover Netzwerk und unser modernes Konzept, sind wir dabei der kostengünstigste und schnellste Anbieter in der gesamten Schweiz. So sparen Sie Geld bei Ihrem Umzug in die Schweiz.

Was muss ich bei einem Umzug in die Schweiz beachten?

Ein internationaler Umzug braucht Vorbereitung. Sie müssen Ihren Hausrat über die Grenze bringen und bereits alle Formalitäten erledigt haben. So können Möbel, Geschirr, Kleider etc. abgabenfrei in die Schweiz eingeführt werden. Andernfalls würde hier Zoll anfallen. Das geht jedoch ganz leicht: Ein Mietvertrag, Arbeitsvertrag oder Ähnliches reichen schon aus, um Ihre Wohnsitzverlegung nachzuweisen.

Eine weitere (etwas lästige) Voraussetzung ist das Erstellen eines Verzeichnisses der eingeführten Gegenstände. Damit wird nachgewiesen, dass Sie die Gegenstände bereits seit 6 Monaten nutzt und weiter nutzen werden. Beim Katalogisieren fallen eventuell problematische Gegenstände auf. Manche exotischen Pflanzen dürfen z.B. nur unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen in die Schweiz mitgebracht werden. Muvzilla hilft Ihnen beim Erstellen Ihres Verzeichnisses. Durch unsere Erfahrung mit Umzügen in die Schweiz kennen wir die Regeln und unterstützen Sie dabei.

Um die Einführung Ihres Hausrats mit der Zollstelle abzuklären, sollte Ihr Umzug nur während der Öffnungszeiten des Zolls stattfinden. Keine Sorge, wir kennen die Öffnungszeiten und erstellen den Zeitplan passend dazu.

Achtung! Die Schweiz ist kein EU-Land. Sie brauchen also eine Bewilligung, um dort leben zu dürfen.

Umzug Deutschland Schweiz? Nur mit Muvzilla!

Wir wissen genau, welche Fahrzeuge und wie viele Umzugshelfer wir brauchen. Für Ihren Umzug von Deutschland in die Schweiz erstellen wir einen Terminplan und beachten dabei alle Besonderheiten für einen internationalen Umzug. Sie können sich in der Zwischenzeit zurücklehnen und sich auf Ihre neue Heimat freuen.

newsLetter

Ja, ich will: erhalte unseren Newsletter

Spannende Insidernews und Special Deals.